Manic Writing

I’ve reblogged this post as I realised there was an issue with the original. It’s been edited now and I just wanted to share it with you all again. Thanks, Charlotte 🙂

Panic Disordered

I’m going to share something with you, something that I have only ever shared with one other person in my life.

But it’s time. I want to open up and show how depression can really affect someone.

I’m not doing this to get pity. I’m doing this so that other sufferers know they are not alone. Things they may do and things they may think, are not abnormal but in fact just part of this illness.

When suffering from depression it can warp your mind so much, you become it’s victim, just a puppet to it’s thoughts.

View original post 744 more words

Leave a Reply

